Noreen&DC&Frisky
Member Since 2010
DC has been really good the past while.
We've been spending lots of time at the lake without computer access.
His numbers have been beautiful.
On May 29th he earned a dose reduction to 0.25 unit.
I was pretty stressed with the low number out of the blue @ +3.5 he was 34.
His BG has been mostly green with some low blues for the past couple weeks.
He's been eating well (although he still prefers the MC to the LC) and he's been quite playful.
He plays with Frisky all the time now and Frisky loves it.
All P's are in place today.
DC likes to eat grass when we are at the lake. I didn't think it would hurt him.
It sure makes a difference with the BG's. I've noticed every time he does it raises his BG's for 20 - 40 points.
Is this normal? Have other people noticed the same thing?
We've been spending lots of time at the lake without computer access.
His numbers have been beautiful.
On May 29th he earned a dose reduction to 0.25 unit.
I was pretty stressed with the low number out of the blue @ +3.5 he was 34.
His BG has been mostly green with some low blues for the past couple weeks.
He's been eating well (although he still prefers the MC to the LC) and he's been quite playful.
He plays with Frisky all the time now and Frisky loves it.
All P's are in place today.
DC likes to eat grass when we are at the lake. I didn't think it would hurt him.
It sure makes a difference with the BG's. I've noticed every time he does it raises his BG's for 20 - 40 points.
Is this normal? Have other people noticed the same thing?