6/1 Cleo | PMPS 289| +3.25 188| +5 78| +6 35| +6.5 50| +7 68| +8 82

Quite a dive between +3 and +5. Did you feed a little higher carbs? Might want to get a test at +6.

ETA: Or stay with LC and let him earn a reduction. With no tests during the day, better to let him work his way down the dosing ladder,.
 
Aww Thanks! I was just thinking about you and Maus. Appetite any better?

Going to give the homemade bone broth a try this weekend...thanks a bunch for the recipe. :bighug:
She didn't go green so I wasn't able to participate in your pj party, so sorry - not ;)
The ondansetron is helping with nausea & she's eating better, but still off. She's enjoying the bone broth, so I mix it in with a bit of food & once she gets her nose in there, seems to eat better. It's great to have something on hand that's really healthy & I know she'll eat.

Congrats on the reduction; I hope it sticks :D
 
Back
Top