53 AMPS Kitty Boo 10/25

Status
Not open for further replies.

emmabirch

Member Since 2014
Ok..so last night he was at 185, I shot the 1 unit and put his night feeding at 1/4 can. This morning he was at 53 so I didn't shoot..fed him his 1/2 can and at +4 he is 261. I did not shoot this time as I want to see what it is at +12 with his regular eating schedule now that this morning was at 53. Although his PMPS was 185 gave 1 unit and he ate 1/4 can and morning was at 53. So let's see how that morning low reading holds for the +12.

Emma
 
You may get more feedback if you post on either the relaxed Lantus or the Tight Regulation forum. There are Levemir users on both.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top