5 Oct 2022 - Whiskey AMPS=112 +3=131 +9=218 PMPS=155 +2=139

Trying to figure out why she is trending upwards, I can't see any signs of infection, etc.

Hoping that Whiskas haven't changed their jelly food formula, as that is pretty much my only option, she's not wild about the Bon Appetit pate which I also have...

We also bought a microchip feeder for George (civvie) so he can still get access to his kibbles - think I posted about it before. I've been watching her after he goes there and am 99% sure she's not getting into it as it closes VERY fast when he leaves, but am going to put it in line of sight of the webcam tomorrow so I can see who eats from it, when.

If I can't find any obvious cause by Friday I am going to raise her dose to 0.5u.
 
Back
Top