Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Very Active Member
PMPS=210 ~2.0u Lev
+4=348
+8=313
AMPS=317 ~2.0u Lev (start 7th day)
Yesterday's Condo
Zee Bounce... :YMSIGH:
Well, it's a low Pink...Shadow is trying to work that Pink right out of his SS I think. Hopefully he will get control of it sooner rather than later. Focus, Shadow boy! He has been eating well and there was a deposit in the LB yesterday. Haven't seen the little guy playing too much but he is always purring away... I opened a new Flex pen today...the other one had been going since April 4th or so and while I wasn't getting to the wondering-if-it's-still-good stage, I decided to not take any chances at this point.
Just when it gets exciting with his numbers, he jumps back into this Blech thing again. Up and down...
Keep the faith Pat! ohmygod_smile
I made my decision about the big party in June in NY. DH & DD are going alone & the court jester will stay behind with their Majestys. I have put so much time into this treatment plan and well, Shadow is just not the steadiest of patients. SO, all the options of me going and doing whatever to make sure they are cared for just wasn't sitting well with me. Shooting him twice a day is the easy part, right? What about the wee hours of the night when he likes to have his pajama parties? Even lowering his dose while I am away was just not sitting well....I don't know. :roll: But I have come to feel at peace with just staying home. I will not be missed at DSIL & DBIL's joint birthday party (that's for sure) and people might not understand...("might not"...HA...it's a given that no one will understand. They ARE only just CATS, right? :shock: ) But the way I see it, I will feel so much better staying home. It's what makes ME happy. AND, it will give them all a wonderful topic of conversation during the darn party!. grr_red Screw it, ya know? It boils down to: if I really really wanted to, I guess I could...but I don't so I won't!!! Get it? :lol:
BUT, I am focusing on that Oct 2nd wedding that I have already booked flights for. Now, THAT is my nephew's wedding and I have a desire to BE there... as Monique was told by Jojo and she shared it with me:
"A lot can happen in three months" Oct 2nd is 5 months away....so I am keeping hope that things will be better at that point for us... Thank you all for listening...I figured you guys would understand! :YMHUG:
Hope you all have a wonderful Mother's Day today!
+4=348
+8=313
AMPS=317 ~2.0u Lev (start 7th day)
Yesterday's Condo
Zee Bounce... :YMSIGH:
Well, it's a low Pink...Shadow is trying to work that Pink right out of his SS I think. Hopefully he will get control of it sooner rather than later. Focus, Shadow boy! He has been eating well and there was a deposit in the LB yesterday. Haven't seen the little guy playing too much but he is always purring away... I opened a new Flex pen today...the other one had been going since April 4th or so and while I wasn't getting to the wondering-if-it's-still-good stage, I decided to not take any chances at this point.
Just when it gets exciting with his numbers, he jumps back into this Blech thing again. Up and down...
Keep the faith Pat! ohmygod_smile
I made my decision about the big party in June in NY. DH & DD are going alone & the court jester will stay behind with their Majestys. I have put so much time into this treatment plan and well, Shadow is just not the steadiest of patients. SO, all the options of me going and doing whatever to make sure they are cared for just wasn't sitting well with me. Shooting him twice a day is the easy part, right? What about the wee hours of the night when he likes to have his pajama parties? Even lowering his dose while I am away was just not sitting well....I don't know. :roll: But I have come to feel at peace with just staying home. I will not be missed at DSIL & DBIL's joint birthday party (that's for sure) and people might not understand...("might not"...HA...it's a given that no one will understand. They ARE only just CATS, right? :shock: ) But the way I see it, I will feel so much better staying home. It's what makes ME happy. AND, it will give them all a wonderful topic of conversation during the darn party!. grr_red Screw it, ya know? It boils down to: if I really really wanted to, I guess I could...but I don't so I won't!!! Get it? :lol:
BUT, I am focusing on that Oct 2nd wedding that I have already booked flights for. Now, THAT is my nephew's wedding and I have a desire to BE there... as Monique was told by Jojo and she shared it with me:
"A lot can happen in three months" Oct 2nd is 5 months away....so I am keeping hope that things will be better at that point for us... Thank you all for listening...I figured you guys would understand! :YMHUG:
Hope you all have a wonderful Mother's Day today!