Yesterday was yet again a typical Neko pair of cycles.
5/8 Recap:
AMPS 107 +3.5 380 :shock: +9 203
PMPS 291 +4 185 +5.5 97 :mrgreen: +6.5 119 +8 106 +10 120
We did a full cycle on Neko last night to try to find out what's she's been doing while we've been sleeping. I didn't intend to get that +10, but DH was up coughing from a cold so decided to add the data point for me. All without waking me! So I'm working on another 4 solid hours of sleep. @-) From the looks of things, Neko just continues surfing the night away. I've been worried about late sudden drops and late nadirs, because she has done that on me before. Neko seems to have changed her cycles in the last couple of weeks, and unfortunately the lows have been at night so I haven't had any complete curves on her. Summary, for now we hold the dose.
It's another glorious sunny May day here - kittehs are in the solarium. The last couple of days have been a bit cooler so it hasn't been too hot for them. I just got some Neko purrs from scritches in front of the fridge fan, every once in a while she has to cool off before heading back into the sun. I'm off to both massage and PT today. Arm and body will get well worked over.
@Michelle - Thanks for visiting us this morning before I posted. Neko and I are still thinking of Mannie will all those sunbeams we've been having - do you think he's had a hand in the wonderful weather we've been having? That might explain why Neko's been having these blue nights the last couple of weeks too.
5/8 Recap:
AMPS 107 +3.5 380 :shock: +9 203
PMPS 291 +4 185 +5.5 97 :mrgreen: +6.5 119 +8 106 +10 120
We did a full cycle on Neko last night to try to find out what's she's been doing while we've been sleeping. I didn't intend to get that +10, but DH was up coughing from a cold so decided to add the data point for me. All without waking me! So I'm working on another 4 solid hours of sleep. @-) From the looks of things, Neko just continues surfing the night away. I've been worried about late sudden drops and late nadirs, because she has done that on me before. Neko seems to have changed her cycles in the last couple of weeks, and unfortunately the lows have been at night so I haven't had any complete curves on her. Summary, for now we hold the dose.
It's another glorious sunny May day here - kittehs are in the solarium. The last couple of days have been a bit cooler so it hasn't been too hot for them. I just got some Neko purrs from scritches in front of the fridge fan, every once in a while she has to cool off before heading back into the sun. I'm off to both massage and PT today. Arm and body will get well worked over.
@Michelle - Thanks for visiting us this morning before I posted. Neko and I are still thinking of Mannie will all those sunbeams we've been having - do you think he's had a hand in the wonderful weather we've been having? That might explain why Neko's been having these blue nights the last couple of weeks too.