Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-8-moe-amps-340-3-326-6-361-9-359-pmps-344-4-345.229342/
Good morning everyone. Moe has started the day at 359. He’s been flat pink for days, except for those two yellows he teased me with on Wednesday. Increased his dose to 6.0 this morning. Maybe this time we’ll see more yellow and even a blue?? Fingers crossed!
I hope everyone is doing well and kitties are safe and happy.
Good morning everyone. Moe has started the day at 359. He’s been flat pink for days, except for those two yellows he teased me with on Wednesday. Increased his dose to 6.0 this morning. Maybe this time we’ll see more yellow and even a blue?? Fingers crossed!
I hope everyone is doing well and kitties are safe and happy.

Vet is open today and tomorrow, but my doc doesn’t always work weekends, so I don’t expect a response until Monday or Tuesday.