Gracie's Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 187
+2: 142
+3: 89
+4: 86
+6: 162
+10: 262
PMPS: 201
+2: 196
+4: 262
Good morning Lantus Land. Sending healing vines to Jill's DGS and Sienne's DS and to all our ill kitties and keeping them in our prayers...memory a little slow this morning but I know Butthead and Miss Emily need healing vines. Still sending love and hugs to Roni.
Little girl is feeling fine today in spite of this bouncy number. I'm not having great feelings about this dose yet but we'll give it a few more cycles. She did much better on it last time around.... :? :? :YMSIGH: I never have understood that...how they can do awesome on a dose, you take them down and they fail a reduction, you take them back up and they don't do squat. Maybe this will work: GRACIE...a few more cycles and we better see some better nadirs or DOSECREASE! :lol: :lol: :lol: If she holds true to her normal cycles on this dose, she'll be up all day today and possibly tonight as well.....she doesn't clear her bounces as quickly on this dose.
Gracie was up early and chirping and she and Tobes are now playing out on the patio enjoying the cool spring breeze....little noses in the air. Gracie has this habit that when you walk in the room where she is, she "acknowledges" you by tossing her head up and giving a little chirp....it's the cutest thing ever. Yesterday I was outside and she was on the living room sofa looking out the window and so I walked over to the window to her and even through the glass I could see her toss her little head and chirp at me.
Starting the second week of staycation. Hope I can force myself to go back to TBP next week. :lol: :lol: :lol: Have a great day!!!
Recap:
AMPS: 187
+2: 142
+3: 89
+4: 86
+6: 162
+10: 262
PMPS: 201
+2: 196
+4: 262
Good morning Lantus Land. Sending healing vines to Jill's DGS and Sienne's DS and to all our ill kitties and keeping them in our prayers...memory a little slow this morning but I know Butthead and Miss Emily need healing vines. Still sending love and hugs to Roni.
Little girl is feeling fine today in spite of this bouncy number. I'm not having great feelings about this dose yet but we'll give it a few more cycles. She did much better on it last time around.... :? :? :YMSIGH: I never have understood that...how they can do awesome on a dose, you take them down and they fail a reduction, you take them back up and they don't do squat. Maybe this will work: GRACIE...a few more cycles and we better see some better nadirs or DOSECREASE! :lol: :lol: :lol: If she holds true to her normal cycles on this dose, she'll be up all day today and possibly tonight as well.....she doesn't clear her bounces as quickly on this dose.
Gracie was up early and chirping and she and Tobes are now playing out on the patio enjoying the cool spring breeze....little noses in the air. Gracie has this habit that when you walk in the room where she is, she "acknowledges" you by tossing her head up and giving a little chirp....it's the cutest thing ever. Yesterday I was outside and she was on the living room sofa looking out the window and so I walked over to the window to her and even through the glass I could see her toss her little head and chirp at me.
Starting the second week of staycation. Hope I can force myself to go back to TBP next week. :lol: :lol: :lol: Have a great day!!!