5/9 Blackie amps 216...+8 164 +10 113 pmps 96 +1 105 +2 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Happy Mother's Day, LL
I'm only a mother to our furkids, but I still miss my own mother who has been gone more than 5 years. So say Happy Mother's Day to your mom and enjoy today.

WCR: Blackie is feeling good - I think he likes these numbers. He's sunning himself in his cat bed this am. I haven't seen him limp in several days and I haven't increased his dose of Gabapentin yet, so either the fish oil is working or his arthritis flare-up cleared itself.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=13987
 
Re: 5/9 Blackie amps 216

Good news about his leg, and a good AMPS. Are you back to your normal schedule? Stu says: Hey Blackie, wear your blue or green jacket to the party tonight. We've got to impress those ladies!
 
Re: 5/9 Blackie amps 216 +5 197

We're just barely in the blue, but its still blue. Blackie even had a manicure before he left for Scrabbles party. He really wants to impress those ladies.
 
Re: 5/9 Blackie amps 216 +5 197

Blackie-
I can't wait to see you at the party tonight! I bet your manicure looks great. Hopefully you stay in blue but if not, that's okay too (just don't tell your mama I said so). Stu is cooking up some good dishes, and all the kitties are ready to dance! I am so glad your leg is feeling better so you can rock the night away with us. :-D See you soon!
<3, Buzz
 
Re: 5/9 Blackie amps 216 +5 197 +8 164

Blackie is still moving down the blue surf slowly. He's been outside napping (he's really at the party) in his favorite spot under the lilac bush, but I brought him in for a test and a snack. I'm sure he'll dancing with all the kitties at Scrabble's party.
 
Re: 5/9 Blackie amps 216 +5 197 +8 164 +10 113

I'm thinking "uh oh". Blackie is still dropping and we have 2 hours to shot time. And its going to be Wednesday before we get back on schedule as it is. I guess he really did want to wear green (or turquoise) to the party.
 
Re: 5/9 Blackie amps 216 +5 197 +8 164 +10 113 pmps 96 +1 105

Blackie is granting your wish, Sienne. +2 92 I'll check in a couple of hours. He's been getting mini meals at tests after shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top