5/9 Allie AMPS 327 /271+4/ PMPS 310 /280+3

Breelynne

Member Since 2023
Last Post

Been a hectic few days ER visits and doctor visits (Mom not Allie). Allie goes Friday for her 3 months I'm having tests ran ...Hopefully! IGF-1 and IAA.
 
Last edited:
Hope your mom is feeling better!

How did you fare on getting a script for insulin? Or will that be on Friday? Btw she needs an increase to 6.5U even with SLGS.
 
Hope your mom is feeling better!

How did you fare on getting a script for insulin? Or will that be on Friday? Btw she needs an increase to 6.5U even with SLGS.
Mom is good, thanks for asking, we have a follow up appointment this morning.

Friday will be the day for the insulin. I have one full pen left but I don't have to tell you it goes quickly at higher units. No guarantee that they will prescribe the generic. I'm printing the information from the mfg. website. I'm stopping by the vet this morning and picking up some gabapentin for her appointment.
Do you all still do all the vaccines?
 
Back
Top