5/8 Simon PMPS 135 +3.5 111

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
I've been a little under the weather lately with migraines so I haven't been posting much or visiting condos. I'm finally doing a little better and need to catch up on what everyone is doing. Unfortunately, Simon seems to continue to have ear allergy problems. I had to put him back on the ear drops which he loves :lol: I don't know if his higher numbers are from the irritation in his ears or the ear drops (they do not have steroid in them). We'll see how he does over the next day and I might need to increase his dose a little until this all gets cleared up.

Sending healing vines to all the sick kitties and to the beans who have a loved one who is ill. Also wishing everyone a Happy Mother's Day!
 
Re: 5/8 Simon AMPS 152

Glad your migraines are easing up. When do you see the specialist(s) again?

Sorry Simon's ear is acting up again. He can't catch a break either huh. Happy Mother's day :mrgreen: (Fur kids count in my book).
 
Re: 5/8 Simon AMPS 152

Morning guys! I hope you are feeling better. Migraines are no fun, I hope there is some relief for you. Sorry too that Simon is back on the ear drops. Maybe this time he can say bye bye to the allergy. Poor guy! Good luck!

Have a great day today - happy mother's day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top