5/8 Samwise AMPS 111 pmps 88 +1 137

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 111 VS 1U Okay another good start to the day! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat

PMPS 88 No shot. Will recheck in one hour.

+1 137 VS 1 unit
 
Re: 5/8 Samwise AMPS 111 pmps 88

Hi, hope all is going well with your husband and with your poor leg....

I wanted to mention just in case you're entering a danger zone...(this is a possibility not a certainty)

I looked at your spreadsheet and Sammy's bounce (high BG PMPS) on the 7th. It's possible you might be in for a decrease in dose. He may have gone quite low in BG and the evening spike may be a protective mechanism his body did to keep from going hypo. I know you've got a lot going on and getting +6 values is really hard right now, so I just wanted to bring it up so you've aware of the possibility. You skipped the evening shot on the 8th, so his numbers may come back up for a while, but keep an eye on the dose, he may be needing less in the future.
He's doing really great. It looks like he's responding well. Just want to avoid him going below 50 if you can! Lots of green these days Congratulations! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top