5/8 PurrFace PMPS 80 +2/75 +4/41 +4.5/47 +6.5/46 +8/74 +9/74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
5/7/13 RECAP
AMPS 285
+3/68
+4.5/36
+5/51
+6/50
+7.25/55
+9/5
PMPS 148 1 oz 5%
+2/142 Fed 1 oz 5% but he didn't eat any of it
+4/68 2 tsp 8%
+5.5/45 1 tsp 21%
+6.25/53 2 tsp 9%
+8.5/54. 1 tsp 5%
+12/48. 2 tsp 5% w/tiny bit of 21% gravy. Delaying Shot
+13.5/70. Fed 2 tsp 4% but he didn't eat any of it. Delaying Shot

Finally gave him his AM shot at what would have been +14.5. I had an 8:30 a.m. PT appointment and didn't get home until 10:30 a.m., his +14.5. I'm glad DW delayed his shot when he was 48 at his normal shot time and then again @+13.5 when he wouldn't eat. We'll eventually get back on schedule. He's purring & playing and even got in the middle of the two female civvies that were having a hissing & swatting competition. He always breaks in and mediates their disputes. :lol:

I hope everyone is having a great day and that Rhiannon & Shadow are doing better.

Thank you Mary, Melissa, Devon, Ann, Marje & Kat for stopping by yesterday. I'm off to take care of some honeydos but will be back this afternoon (fair warning) to visit condos.

Have a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.

PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 5/8 PurrFace AMPS 94

Hi John!!
Well, there's nothing half way about his sweet self, is there?!! PurrFace!!!! You ARE the man!

What a sweet guy to break up "that" behavior. cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon
Get that honeydo list finished and we'll catch you on the flip side.
hugs to you all ..mary and ollie
 
Re: 5/8 PurrFace AMPS 94 +2/79 +4.5/40 +5.25/52

Hi John and wow with PurrFace's cycles. No wonder you had to stall. Looking good today, too. :mrgreen:
ope you got all your HoneyDo's accomplished. Have a nice evening. Scritches to PurrFace and civvies.
 
Re: 5/8 PurrFace AMPS 94 +2/79 +4.5/40 +5.25/52 +6.5/50 +8.7

What a day PurrFace has had. His PM shot isn't due for 3 hours since his AM shot was delayed. We have had to give him HC occassionally as well as lacing his LC with some HC gravey to keep him above the 40 mark. He's not eating as much as he usually does. I tink that could be due partially to the low numbers. He's acting normally. I think it's going to be an interesting evening.

Thank you Mary & Ann for dropping in on us today.
 
Re: 5/8 PurrFace AMPS 94 +2/79 +4.5/40 +5.25/52 +6.5/50 +8.7

Wowza~lots of low numbers! I bet Purr Face sure enjoyed all the yummies :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/8 PurrFace PMPS 80

05/08/13 RECAP
AMPS 94
+2/79
+4.5/40
+5.25/52
+6.5/50
+8.75/46
+10.5/58
+12/80

His PMPS shot was delayed 30 minutes partially to his lack of enthusiasm for his food and partially due to me trying to decide whether to hold his dose, reduce it or give a skinny dose. When he decided to eat I gave him his shot and held the dose. He dropped between 40-50 twice in yesterday's PM cycle and twice during today's AM cycle.

Hope everyone is having a great night.
 
Re: 5/8 PurrFace PMPS 80

Hey, John. I just got your PM.

I'm curious why you're not reducing the dose with the numbers in the 40s. It looks to me like PF was tired of the 1.75u dose.
 
Re: 5/8 PurrFace PMPS 80

Sienne wrote:
I'm curious why you're not reducing the dose with the numbers in the 40s. It looks to me like PF was tired of the 1.75u dose.

He hasn't held his doses in the past so I've been holding his dose until he dropped between 40 & 50 three times before reducing or if he dropped lower than 40 once.
 
Re: 5/8 PurrFace PMPS 80 +2/75 +4/41 +4.5/47 +6.5/46 +8/74 +

It feels strange not starting a new condo this late in the morning but PurrFace isn't due his AM shot for another hour. It got off schedule due to him not wanting to eat very much and I didn't want to give him a shot without him eating. His PM shot was delayed 30 minutes. He'll get a reduction with his AM shot. Hopefully his PMPS number won't be below 70 and he will be hungry. If he isn't I'll delay the shot or might even skip it since I won't be home this afternoon and DW was up all night and needs some rest. It all depends on the number. He is feeling good and all 5 Ps were verified today. We moved the LB to a position where we can peek between a door and the frame at the hinges and see what he's doing. That is soooooooo weired but he doesn't like anyone looking at him when he poops...peeing he's ok; pooping - no.

Thank you all for your visit to our condo. Have a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top