5/8 Oliver AMPS 399 +7 165 +13 48 +3 100

Status
Not open for further replies.

kellykramer

Member Since 2013
Hi everyone
Well Oliver is been staying low and having another reduction. Also several times I have choose not to give insulin as he is to low at shot time.
I would love any advice. Please see SS and see what ya think.
Thanks
 
Re: 5/8 Oliver AMPS 399 +7 165 +13 48 (NO shot) 2 Pm's in a

If Oliver is eating normally, I would reduce the dose if BG is high enough to warrant a shot. I would got to 1 unit. But that depends upon the BG
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top