5/8 Nao AMPS 131, +1 135, +2 132, +4 121, +6 161 PMPS 203, +2 174, +4 152

It's good you are shooting lower and lower preshots without stalling. Next stop - shooting green :D

As he gets used to lower numbers you will see longer stretches of them - across cycles.

Feed a little at +1 and +2.
 
+1 135

I gave him a tsp of LC. Do I still give a little bit of food at +2 if he's still going up? Or could I hold the snack until +3?
 
He hasn't got much of a food bump at +1. Insulin is not yet onset which is why he is higher. By +2 you might know where he is after onset.
 
+2 132

Gave him another tsp. I'll test him again at +4.
I think I'm going to give him his usual snack at +3 at +4 instead, after I test him. Does that sound good? :)
 
Back
Top