5/8 Moe: AMPS=340;+3=326;+6=361;+9=359;PMPS=344,+4=345

Moe's always got to be ornery...when he should be having a nadir, he's having a peak. Highest glucose at +6, lowest at +3, and ending the 12 hour cycle basically where he started (340 to 344).
 
All those numbers are basically "flat and pink", within meter variance. I've heard it referred to as the pink pancake before. :rolleyes: Looks like an increase to 6 units tomorrow unless he shows you blue tonight.
 
Back
Top