JLS12
Member Since 2024
Yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-6-153-8-175-pmps-214-3-215-hold-dose.289732/
This is day 5 at 6.0u.
Not really seeing much action.
I guess we increase to 6.5u tomorrow.
Hope everyone had a good Hump day.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-6-153-8-175-pmps-214-3-215-hold-dose.289732/
This is day 5 at 6.0u.
Not really seeing much action.
I guess we increase to 6.5u tomorrow.
Hope everyone had a good Hump day.
