Little Man's mom (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-7-little-man-amps-111-pmps-112-2-72.262995/
Well we are on our way to sins house for the day. Skipped his shot left raw in af. Took his ambg two hours early just so I knew where he started....
Dont climb too high today my big guy
HAPPY MOTHERS DAY to all the moms...pet mommies...grannies...nanas....grandmas...aunties and if I missed anyone I'm truly sorry

Well we are on our way to sins house for the day. Skipped his shot left raw in af. Took his ambg two hours early just so I knew where he started....
Dont climb too high today my big guy
HAPPY MOTHERS DAY to all the moms...pet mommies...grannies...nanas....grandmas...aunties and if I missed anyone I'm truly sorry


