5/8 Jack: 90@AMPS, 107@+5, 206/0.2ketones@PMPS

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Sorry for late post today, Jack had a good day though. He is still holding his diet pattern, so that is helping a lot even if it is a crappy diet, and we got his blood ketones down a tenth, so that makes me happy too. His sister did well with her I-131 treatment and she can come home Friday. I'm tired and going to bed early, so maybe only one more test for Mr Jack tonight. Paws crossed he keeps his blue/green trend going and decides to get rid of the yellows in the late afternoon.

Yesterday:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...88-3hrs-holding-7-5units.277302/#post-3069834
 
Hi Christine, Jack sure did have 2 great days yesterday during the AM cycle.
Not a bad start for tonight either. I'm glad Jack's ketinrs came down some, that makes me happy too :cat: Let's keep those nice blue/green trend going ok Jack!
Keeping my fingers crossed and I told Tyler to keep his pawes crossed to get rid of those yellows in the late afternoon :cat:
I hope you get a good sleep tonight :bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Christine, Jack sure did have 2 great days yesterday during the AM cycle.
Not a bad start for tonight either. I'm glad Jack's ketinrs came down some, that makes me happy too :cat: Let's keep those nice blue/green trend going ok Jack!
Keeping my fingers crossed and I told Tyler to keep his pawes crossed to get rid of those yellows in the late afternoon :cat:
I hope you get a good sleep tonight :bighug::bighug:
Aww, tell Tyler thanks, Jack needs all the good vibes he can get...LOL! Kisses to your handsome boy!
 
Back
Top