5/8 gordy, AMBG 72 | PMPS 371, +2=323

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

Gordy actually earned a reduction last night! I wanted to check him later, but I ignored my alarm apparently :oops:

I do not feel comfortable shooting a 72 this morning and then leaving for work. I'd be freaking out all day.
 
There is a chance that he will start to bounce some but, then maybe not and he could surf all day but, you hold the syringe and know your comfort level. He always springs back into good numbers from a bounce or a NS within a few cycles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top