5/8 DAVIDSON PMPS 158, +3-59, +3.5-54, +4-59, +7-63

Status
Not open for further replies.
Another reduction before you leave may be a good idea since Davidson was still getting 50s and 60s on this dose before. I know your petsitter will be testing, but it's better to be safe and have him a little higher. Of course he may tell you something different today or tomorrow. I can't remember, are you able to give the petsitter your login information for the board if she needs help?
 
Davidson is dropping nicely..........usually after +2 he gets a snack (1/4 cup FF) however today I have not given him any as I wanted to see how low he can drop without a bit of food. At +3 he's now 55, and again I won't give him a snack and he's not happy, haha.............he knows the routine too well cuz he's a smart a*s.............another test in 30 min and then again see..........it's good for me for when I'm away, also for the pet sitter in case she has to leave and forgets to feed him. FYI- he won't eat all the food since he's already eaten his morning food and not always hungry, but it's there for him to graze...........
 
Had a great teaching session with the pet sitter, and everything went really well!!! Looks like Davidson is over his "bounce" again and dropped nicely at his +3.............I won't give him his snack as I want to see how far he will drop on the lower dose.

Hope you all had a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top