5/8 Claudio AMPS 136 PMPS 102

Reduced dose to 4.25U this pm cycle.
I dunno. I have a feeling that this reducie isn't going to take. But I still have hope.
If I'm wrong and it does not fail, you all can say, 'Nah-Nah Boo-Boo Told You So".
 
Back
Top