5/8, Bell, AMPS 135 +2.5 183 +6 116 +8 111 PMPS 304

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

BbB! Phew, last night was ROUGH, but I kept her safe and caught a lime. Dose felt strong last night. A good reminder for me for patience as I had almost given up on this dose around 5/3, 5/4 timeframe (thanks again Wendy). I have a real struggle with her knowing when I'm holding a dose too long versus needing to wait it out.

She held off her bounce as long as she could today, but looks like I may get some much needed sleep tonight. TGIF
 
Bell be Bird Watching
1778286384657.png
 
I'm sorry Bell was feeling so poorly last night. All of that throwing up would have scared me! Glad she got over it, and I'm glad to see she's starting to come down with this morning's AMPS. Safe surfs, little girl!!
 
Last edited:
Back
Top