5/8/21 - Squeaky! AMPS = 497 +6=204 PMPS =142

Jan D & Squeaky

Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...228-5-5-52-6-97-pmps-119.247077/#post-2786690

What does the hardworking cat say?
Nothing stresses meowt.

Wow Squeaky really has taken to traveling, he was very good in the car on the way down, and very much at ease in the hotel room. This morning we went for a walk with him in the front pack.

So he had great numbers yesterday and bam! The bounce. Thanks to all of you I no longer panic when I see big changes or low numbers.

Does dosing need to stay the same or any change needed?

Thanks and have a great day, every one.
 
If you are back to TR, he hasn't earned a reduction yet. He's seeing great numbers and I would try to keep him on this dose. :)


THANK YOU! Hopefully this will pass soon! :bighug:
Nice that Squeaky travels so well. I hope he comes back down soon.

Yes Bhooma still on TR until it becomes too challenging for my life. Thanks for your good wishes.

Thanks Carla, what a surprise that he did so well. I think he gets really bored at our house, there is very little stimulation. Too quiet in our life. However we will get a new roommate starting June 4 and that will be better. I hope you and Furball are both doing well and enjoying the spring/start of summer.
 
Back
Top