5/8/2022 Yoshi AMPS 345, +2 291, +5 193, PMPS 267, +2 224

kd & yoshi

Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-308-2-250-3-182-4-129.262975/#post-2946698

He's been on this dose 10 days and is due an increase. I think you're good for an increase to 2U tomorrow. If you get a blue AMPS, you might want to hold the dose for one more cycle and see what he does.

Ended up holding the dose one more cycle since he had a blue AMPS but he stayed relatively high for the rest of the day. Ended up boosting him up to 2.0U that evening. Saw some blue this afternoon and it's looking like he's heading that way tonight as well.
 
Back
Top