Pip & Rupert
Member Since 2012
No clue what to say at this point. Truly sux. He's lethargic. No ketones, but his coat looking 'dusty' again. I'm told to hold the dosecrease thru the bounce... not sure really what to thik at this point. His trend chart shows a very steady and pretty rapid increase in BG over time, it used to show a nice slow decline or at the very least a flat line. now we just continual increases. Will possibly start new vial tonight even though current one should be good for another week, and I'm sure it's fine given that he'll dip now and then when he's on it. Feel uncomfortable leaving him in these high numbers so long and wondering if I should be being more aggressive with this.
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70162
numbers:
AMPS 565.2
+2 478.8
+6 486
PMPS 478.8
+2 405
+4 406.8
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70162
numbers:
AMPS 565.2
+2 478.8
+6 486
PMPS 478.8
+2 405
+4 406.8