tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70351
Yesterday: Rosy hit her low green during the AM cycle yesterday & earned a dose reduction. She was having her green during the +4 to +8 which is a very green surf for her. Her dose was a FAT1u, the reduction will bring her to 0.85u
Today: Another suny day. Because of the rain, it's not that hot. We can do with the fan turned on. Rosy's eager to have her food this morning. I'll need to meet the vet today about Tiger's perfect blood work & yet loosing weight... Tiger's eating but not having a good appetite. Ive started to give him back his dry in additional to canned food, hoping it will bring up his weight. Might try some chinese herbal as supplement for him...
:?: Ive started giving B12 to Tiger as an appetite stimilant. Though it is water soluable, I'd like to know if there is a dosage? I am give a quater of a human dose(1000mg/4 = 250mg per day)
Rosy AMPS 151. what a suprise! I was expecting her bounce this morning ohmygod_smile Gave her canned breakfast & the carefully adjusted 0.85u
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70351
Yesterday: Rosy hit her low green during the AM cycle yesterday & earned a dose reduction. She was having her green during the +4 to +8 which is a very green surf for her. Her dose was a FAT1u, the reduction will bring her to 0.85u
Today: Another suny day. Because of the rain, it's not that hot. We can do with the fan turned on. Rosy's eager to have her food this morning. I'll need to meet the vet today about Tiger's perfect blood work & yet loosing weight... Tiger's eating but not having a good appetite. Ive started to give him back his dry in additional to canned food, hoping it will bring up his weight. Might try some chinese herbal as supplement for him...
:?: Ive started giving B12 to Tiger as an appetite stimilant. Though it is water soluable, I'd like to know if there is a dosage? I am give a quater of a human dose(1000mg/4 = 250mg per day)
Rosy AMPS 151. what a suprise! I was expecting her bounce this morning ohmygod_smile Gave her canned breakfast & the carefully adjusted 0.85u