5/7: Nova--amps 215; +3=188; +5=92; +9=68; pmps 66-First FS! *&^%$

LindyNova

Member Since 2019
Beautiful moon-set over the dip between foothills this morning. Too bad I didn't get my camera out. (phone cam just doesn't cut it)

Hope everyone & sweet kitties have a safe & happy day.
 
Amazing that she is not sleeping away these greens as usual. I hope that means her body is adjusting a bit. We'll see if a bounce is in her near future. :D
 
Nuts & Bolts!!!! I couldn't find her anywhere after the Grand kitty chased her away after dinner. Finally did hiding in my closet, and I gave a flippin' fur shot!!!! (my first) I knew it didn't go in the second I hit the plunger! crap, Crap, CRAP!!! :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:
 
OK...I'll just pretend I was on SLGS and skipped a low reading.....(but still) :mad:

I guess the full moon is affecting me as well....also recovering from a bout of intestinal/gastro upset today...my breakfast did NOT agree with me. :(
 
488@+3...she'll be flying around the full moon before long. Unfortunately she won't be feeling well. :(
 
Back
Top