nina_nefeli
Member Since 2010
AMPS 146 this morning and I was afraid of maybe dropping too low with 0.75 so I reduced dose to 0.5
PMPS 81 and in 20 min I am going to give her her 0.5 shot,isn't it too risky to do it?
Should I do it and just be prepared for hypoglycemia?
PMPS 81 and in 20 min I am going to give her her 0.5 shot,isn't it too risky to do it?
Should I do it and just be prepared for hypoglycemia?