5-7 Mini Purrl AMPS 247, +3 206, +6 153, +8 175, PMPS 214, +3 215 Hold Dose?

Yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-6-mini-purrl-amps-270-3-218-6-161-pmps-205.289702/

Today is day 4 at 6.0.

Purrl did get a 96 last night at +6.

Does that mean I stay at 6.0 tomorrow?

Hope everyone is having a good day.
Purrl’s numbers are looking better and better, Janet. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Maybe put a question into the header like “hold dose?” In case it hasn’t gotten any notice. I’d love for you to get an answer on dosing.
Maybe we can find you and Purrl some help.
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Angela & Cleo
 
Purrl’s numbers are looking better and better, Janet. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Maybe put a question into the header like “hold dose?” In case it hasn’t gotten any notice. I’d love for you to get an answer on dosing.
Maybe we can find you and Purrl some help.
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Angela & Cleo

Thank you, Staci. I don't know why I didn't think to put a hint in the title. I believe you mentioned that to me before.

And oddly enough, tonight her +3 was 215, one point higher than PMPS. That's weird. The longer this journey goes, the stranger it gets.

I'll check back in about 12:30 when I do another test, but I'm gonna get some sleep first.
 
Since you did see green I would hold for 2 more cycles and see what happens.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top