5/7 Mikey PMPS 133, +2.5 34 +3 37 + 3.5 46 +4 44 +4.5 48 +5 64

Status
Not open for further replies.
Mikey is refusing to eat anything but 3%. I put honey in it, and he finally ate some, but he's sure I'm trying to kill him. I can't believe he's this low for this long. He's earned his reduction honestly. I am now taking predictions on how high he'll bounce and how long the reduction will hold.
 
I never thought I'd see the day that I told him to bounce, but I did. Hm, that probably will keep him from bouncing. He's Mikey, after all!
 
That's one way to make your point about wanting a reduction Mikey. Now, back up into safer numbers please - if you don't I'll send Rosa after you, and the last kitty I sent her after finished up on the yellow floor after she kicked them out of the deep end!
 
She's on her way! If he manages to dodge her kicking, I've asked her to at least make him dodge in the direction of the shallow end!
 
Mikey!!! I'm on my way to drag you back into shallower waters!! ~ China
cat with life preserver.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top