5/7 Jesse AMPS 207, +8 96, PMPS 115

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/7 Jesse AMPS 207, +4 189, +6 106, +11 115

Here's how it went today
AMPS 207 2.5u
+1 ~ 223
+2 ~ 231
+4 ~ 189
+6 ~ 106
+8 ~ 96
+10 ~ 139 (snack after test)
+11 ~ 150
+12 ~ 115

According to protocol:
If nadir <200 but peak is > 200, increase every 5-7 days by .25

My dilemma - Jesse has been on this dose for 7 days, HOWEVER, we had the anomaly on the 4th (shot .5 BCS in a.m. and 2.25 in p.m. So....should I start the count of days from when I went back to 2.5?

I haven't shot p.m. yet - hoping to get some advise.

THANKS!!
 
Re: 5/7 Jesse AMPS 207, +8 96, PMPS 115 Dose Advise?

I couldn't wait any longer to shoot, so I gave him 2.5u. I'll be up to make sure he doesn't go too low.

I still would like others' opinion on my next steps.

Thanks!
 
Re: 5/7 Jesse AMPS 207, +8 96, PMPS 115 Dose Advise?

nice shooting. :smile:

You did what I would have done. I do start over with counting when there is a BCS or skipped shot, because you have to wait for the shed to refill before you can see what this dose will do. Today makes it look like the dose might want to do something, so I would give it a chance before increasing again. Good job!
 
Re: 5/7 Jesse AMPS 207, +8 96, PMPS 115 Dose Advise?

Thanks for the vote of confidence Libby! Wouldn't it be nice if he earns a decrease!

p.s. I wish I could meet Libby too, or maybe my civvie Mandy would like to meet her. She's a goof too :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top