Gracie's Yesterday
5/6 Recap:
AMPS: 126
+2: 66
+3: 59
+4: 49
+4.5: 44
+5: 43
+5.5: 57
+6.5: 68
+8: 79
+9: 89
+10.5: 82
PMPS: 59
+1: 91
+3: 123
+6: 198
+10: 195
5/7 Recap:
AMPS: 162
+3: 168
+6: 156
+10: 49
+10.5: 43
+11: 45
Good evening Lantus Land friends!!! Thinking of Tracy today with Leo's acro diagnosis but everyone is right...he's still Leo and she's still an awesome bean.
Gracie had a great day yesterday...lots of green on her 7th cycle at this dose but then she bounced last night. We were laughing today that we used to BEG for blue bounces and now that we are getting them we are
:lol: :lol: How ungrateful are we? Missy G has had a nice, quiet day and a well deserved rest for all of us last night. Hoping she will decide to smooth out those
bounces with this lower dose but who knows? ;-)
Gus is doing a little better today...eating better. Couldn't get him into vetty until tomorrow at noon but he's acting a little more like his old Gussie self today. Paws crossed it was just a blip.
Sorry to post so late. Went btb, eating breffis and workers show up who are supposed to be here tomorrow...I was still in jammies and Mike in shower
:shock: :roll: . Garage frig started making horrible noise so we had to haul everything into the house frig....hopefully can get it fixed tomorrow. Chiro vet came for Gussie's treatment and gave one to Tobes, too, as he was a little out of whack and then we decided to go grocery shopping out on base while Gracie was bouncing....coming home to a 49! Now it's dinner time and I will bbl for condos. Have a great evening!
5/6 Recap:
AMPS: 126
+2: 66
+3: 59
+4: 49
+4.5: 44
+5: 43
+5.5: 57
+6.5: 68
+8: 79
+9: 89
+10.5: 82
PMPS: 59
+1: 91
+3: 123
+6: 198
+10: 195
5/7 Recap:
AMPS: 162
+3: 168
+6: 156
+10: 49
+10.5: 43
+11: 45
Good evening Lantus Land friends!!! Thinking of Tracy today with Leo's acro diagnosis but everyone is right...he's still Leo and she's still an awesome bean.
Gracie had a great day yesterday...lots of green on her 7th cycle at this dose but then she bounced last night. We were laughing today that we used to BEG for blue bounces and now that we are getting them we are
bounces with this lower dose but who knows? ;-)
Gus is doing a little better today...eating better. Couldn't get him into vetty until tomorrow at noon but he's acting a little more like his old Gussie self today. Paws crossed it was just a blip.
Sorry to post so late. Went btb, eating breffis and workers show up who are supposed to be here tomorrow...I was still in jammies and Mike in shower