5/7 Enana PMPS 320 +1/321 +3.5/298 +6/280

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good Morning LL,

Had to reduce dose...doubt it will stick. (read yesterday's condo for explanation)

5ps in place...

Crawling btb.

Have a wonderful Saturday.
 
Re: 5/7 Enana AMPS 174

Good morning guys .. hey you never know, this might be the time that the new dose stick's .. let's see how she does, ok? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/7 Enana AMPS 174 +2/272 +4/199

It looks like Enana is coming back on down :-D
 
Re: 5/7 Enana AMPS 174 +2/272 +4/199

Go Enana!! And congrats on the dosecrease, even if you don't necessarily love how it was earned. :) Don't feel bad... with that pre-shot, I'd have done the same. Remember that you are allowed to have a life!! :) Hope you have a great weekend!!!
 
Re: 5/7 Enana AMPS 174 +2/272 +4/199

Looking great Enana :mrgreen: and you asked about my Moses yesterday he is well did fine with his neuter and has grade 2 patellur luxation in both knees but vet did not recommend sx so if his knees seem fine over the next month will be proceeding to fine him a furever home but he is doing really well now thanks so much for asking
 
Re: 5/7 Enana AMPS 174 +2/272 +4/199 +6/267 dose Question

How long do I have to wait to deem a dose reduction as a failure?
 
Re: 5/7 Enana AMPS 174 +2/272 +4/199 +6/267 dose Question

You are SOOOOO like me. You want to be sure she isn't bouncing. I know you didn't want to take her down....we've been there. The fastest I've ever taken Gracie back up is a couple cycles but I did it during a bounce...not the smartest thing to do. The last time we had a failed reduction, Gracie bounced and Jill suggested I wait the full six cycles through the bounce which almost drove me nuts but was the smartest thing to do.
 
Re: 5/7 Enana AMPS 174 +2/272 +4/199 +6/267 dose Question

Natalia & Enana said:
How long do I have to wait to deem a dose reduction as a failure?

oh my, you make me look patient! :lol:

You do have to wait longer than 6 hours, sorry. ;-) Have to give time for any bounce to clear.
 
Re: 5/7 Enana AMPS 174 +2/272 +4/199 +6/267 +10/345

I'm glad I'm not the only Type A personality :lol: :lol: :lol:

I cannot imagine waiting 6 cycles if she is going to be close or over 300 :shock:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top