5/7 Boris: AMPS 230, +3 191, +4 180, +7 181, +10 303

Nathalie & Boris

Member Since 2022
Seem to be holding the same pattern. Sorry I didn't get last nights. Needed a night out and he has been overall keeping the same cycle pattern.

Since we are over 10 cycles increase to 2?
 
When following TR, you hold doses with nadirs under 200 for 6-10 cycles. Today is cycle 13, so you are good for the increase anytime. Good luck with the new dose.
 
When following TR, you hold doses with nadirs under 200 for 6-10 cycles. Today is cycle 13, so you are good for the increase anytime. Good luck with the new dose.
I'm also trying to wait when I can monitor more strictly. With mothers day etc going on, I know there may be hours I won't be home. Ps Happy Mother's day to all the mothers out there, be it child or kitty child!
 
Back
Top