JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-6-18-5-404-9-366-pmps290-5-224-9-147.195191/
147 at 6:30am I shoot at 9:30am If he's still in the blue do I shoot the full dose or a reduced dose?
147 at 6:30am I shoot at 9:30am If he's still in the blue do I shoot the full dose or a reduced dose?