Sugarkitty15
Member Since 2020
Hi,
Just wanted a dose check in. We're currently on .25U with medium carb foods. I'm trying TR and it's been a little over 10 days, so I was curious if I should hold or possibly even increase since there's still a good amount of blue? TYIA for your help!
Previous post for continuity:
4/15 Squeaks; AMPS 95, +4 77, +10 30, +10.25 30, +10.5 63, +11 117 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Just wanted a dose check in. We're currently on .25U with medium carb foods. I'm trying TR and it's been a little over 10 days, so I was curious if I should hold or possibly even increase since there's still a good amount of blue? TYIA for your help!
Previous post for continuity:
4/15 Squeaks; AMPS 95, +4 77, +10 30, +10.25 30, +10.5 63, +11 117 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
