5/6 Simon PMPS 98 +2 192 +4 178

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/6 Simon AMPS 166

Hi Georgia, nice blue for Simon. How is DH's knee. I was getting caught up with your yesterday condo earlier?
So cute with Simon and DH's violin. :-D That would make a great video, hint! Have a wonderful day, Georgia.
 
Re: 5/6 Simon AMPS 166

:-D :-D :-D Love that - Simon and the violin. How fun that he sings along.

Great amps this morning - looks like maybe he does like the new dose. paws crossed for you.

Enjoy your morning!
 
Re: 5/6 Simon AMPS 166

Ann, yes... DH, violin and Simon would make a great video. I'm going to start working on it! And thanks for asking about DH's knee. He is on antibiotics but his knee is still very stiff and swollen. Hoping it feels better by tomorrow.

Michelle, I sure hope this is a good dose for Simon. He usually has a hard time holding a dose. Definitely keeping paws crossed!
 
Re: 5/6 Simon AMPS 166

That sounds painful with the knee for DH, especially if antibiotics were needed. I hope it gets better, and sending some healing vines for him.
I think Simon likes the dose, too, and hope he holds it..
 
Re: 5/6 Simon AMPS 166 3.5 47

OMG! I have to go to church today because I am participating in the service. I am now really worried that Simon is going to drop more while I am gone. Made the decision to give him HC food and I have his auto feeder set to go off in 1/2 hour and then again in another 1/2 hour. I should be home by his 6.5. I will have to pray extra hard this morning to calm myself so I can get through the next 2 hours.
 
Re: 5/6 Simon AMPS 166 3.5 47

Wow Simon looks like you are going to get some yummy fuds now.

Sending healing vines for your DH and calming vines for you. Good idea on leaving out lots of good food for Simon.

Update us when you can.

Sending stay in safe numbers prayers for Simon.

hugs
tena
 
Re: 5/6 Simon AMPS 166

Ann & Maggie11 said:
So cute with Simon and DH's violin. :-D That would make a great video, hint! Have a wonderful day, Georgia.

I agree...video!!!

Surf safe for Mamabean Simon! We all know the power of prayer here, so I'm sure Simon will be a good boy for you.

I hope your hubby's knee feels better ASAP!
 
Re: 5/6 Simon AMPS 166 3.5 47 +6.5 98

Simon is still green after all his yummy fuds. He was still looking for more when I got back from church.

Thanks Tena and Amy for the well wishes and yes, the power of prayer is very strong here in LL!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top