5/6 Shadow amps 177 dosecrease +4~186 pmps 225 +2.5~180

Status
Not open for further replies.

rhiannon and shadow (GA)

Member Since 2012
5/4 condo

raised the dose this morning...

appy not so good...
got a new food in the mail.... stella chewy's duck duck goose and she said thwththwhthpht.

hope the other kitty likes it... or guess I have a new dog treat. :rolleyes:

i'm having a gloomy day... probably self inflicted.
bbl to read condos....
 
Sending truckloads of appy vines for Shadow- C'mon little girl, eat your fuds!! :bighug::bighug::bighug:

You have had too much on your plate for a very long time! Her not eating is just another heaping of gloom on the pile, I have been there. Have you started tapering the pred yet? Could that be affecting her appy?
 
Good luck with the dosecrease and lots of appy vines. :bighug: I tend to err on the side of an adult beverage, but it's how I make a living, so... ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top