Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
5/5
AMPS=295 ~S2.25u Lev
+4=147
+8=173
PMPS=287 ~S2.25u Lev (21st cycle)
+4=131
+8=87
AMPS=331 ~F2.0u Lev (1st cycle dosecrease)
Yesterday
Morning all...Happy Sunday and happy Birthday Moonie (and a very Happy Anniversary to Moonie's Parents Roni and Brad!!!) Hugs!
Shadow got his earned decreased dose this morning and has 4 Ps already. He seems to be doing very well for himself. He and Raja are off to NYC to meet up with Rusty and Mannie to celebrate Moonie's big day. Yay!
Last night, I did my usual sneaking around at the kitty full Moon Party. Shhhh...mum's the word...I wouldn't want the secret to get out that I have been spying on them. They all had such a wonderful time and did get to sing Happy Birthday to Moonie girl at midnight! There was much singing beforehand and a lot of dancing too....the party had been at the beach all day long and then back to my place to watch the Kentucky Derby.
You should have heard all the kitties oohing and ahhing over the beautiful thoroughbreds! They were all so impressed with the horses and their stories....they cheered for their favorites and then cheered the winner!
It was great! They all ran back to the beach and waited for sunset.
Back here for the Full Moon party, Pinky was given Bear Man's special bar stool to keep warm during the night. No one else has sat in that chair....Shadow guards it well. It is always in its special place at the bar and I see each kitty stealing a glance over to it during the night's festivities.
Yes, we have all been through quite a lot of sad times and very very sad losses. The kitties begin the ceremony always with silence in memory of the dear wonderful Ones that have gone before us. They reverently remember the good times we have all shared in the past with our departed Friends. Many silent tears are shed at this time in an unhurried celebration of the lives of all our departed brothers and sisters.
They then remember the reasons they have gathered and begin to hug each other showing their love and affection for each other. The ceremony ends with prayers for their caretakers....you and I....those that love them and take such good care of them from day-to-day. Three cheers for the Beans is a rousing end to the formal ceremony. They are all so sweet! :mrgreen:
At that point, everyone began giggling and dancing under the light of the gorgeous moon.....
The food just kept on coming and everyone ate their fill. Each kitty danced with each kitty at the party....don't know how they keep track, but they do!! The music and laughter filled the night air and I admired the beauty of the scene before me. No matter what the occasion, no matter where the party is, no matter if it's indoors or outside in the night or daytime, our kitties know how to par-tay and enjoy one another! They always have the BEST of times when they are gathered together!!
They all cleaned up after the big soiree as they excitedly talked about going to Manhattan today....they are all soooo wonderful....we really are lucky Beans to have such terrific furbabies!! Hugs to you all!
AMPS=295 ~S2.25u Lev
+4=147
+8=173
PMPS=287 ~S2.25u Lev (21st cycle)
+4=131
+8=87
AMPS=331 ~F2.0u Lev (1st cycle dosecrease)
Yesterday
Morning all...Happy Sunday and happy Birthday Moonie (and a very Happy Anniversary to Moonie's Parents Roni and Brad!!!) Hugs!
Shadow got his earned decreased dose this morning and has 4 Ps already. He seems to be doing very well for himself. He and Raja are off to NYC to meet up with Rusty and Mannie to celebrate Moonie's big day. Yay!
Last night, I did my usual sneaking around at the kitty full Moon Party. Shhhh...mum's the word...I wouldn't want the secret to get out that I have been spying on them. They all had such a wonderful time and did get to sing Happy Birthday to Moonie girl at midnight! There was much singing beforehand and a lot of dancing too....the party had been at the beach all day long and then back to my place to watch the Kentucky Derby.
You should have heard all the kitties oohing and ahhing over the beautiful thoroughbreds! They were all so impressed with the horses and their stories....they cheered for their favorites and then cheered the winner!
It was great! They all ran back to the beach and waited for sunset.
Back here for the Full Moon party, Pinky was given Bear Man's special bar stool to keep warm during the night. No one else has sat in that chair....Shadow guards it well. It is always in its special place at the bar and I see each kitty stealing a glance over to it during the night's festivities.
Yes, we have all been through quite a lot of sad times and very very sad losses. The kitties begin the ceremony always with silence in memory of the dear wonderful Ones that have gone before us. They reverently remember the good times we have all shared in the past with our departed Friends. Many silent tears are shed at this time in an unhurried celebration of the lives of all our departed brothers and sisters.
They then remember the reasons they have gathered and begin to hug each other showing their love and affection for each other. The ceremony ends with prayers for their caretakers....you and I....those that love them and take such good care of them from day-to-day. Three cheers for the Beans is a rousing end to the formal ceremony. They are all so sweet! :mrgreen:
At that point, everyone began giggling and dancing under the light of the gorgeous moon.....
The food just kept on coming and everyone ate their fill. Each kitty danced with each kitty at the party....don't know how they keep track, but they do!! The music and laughter filled the night air and I admired the beauty of the scene before me. No matter what the occasion, no matter where the party is, no matter if it's indoors or outside in the night or daytime, our kitties know how to par-tay and enjoy one another! They always have the BEST of times when they are gathered together!!
They all cleaned up after the big soiree as they excitedly talked about going to Manhattan today....they are all soooo wonderful....we really are lucky Beans to have such terrific furbabies!! Hugs to you all!