5/6 Mooch AMPS 118, PMPS 123

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Mary

Member Since 2012
Mooch is still doing well on the lower dose and EVO kibble decrease/transition to Fancy Feast. He still pounces on the kibbles first and then nibbles the Fancy Feast over time but hopefully he'll grow to like it and not suddenly decide he doesn't want it any more. For breakfast today we're down to 40 kibbles EVO.

Mooch sends smoochies to everyone!
 
Re: 5/6 Mooch AMPS 118

Come on Mooch. You'll feel so much better on the wet stuff. My Curry would eat anything and my civvie, Sid, thinks that EVO kibble ROCKS! Only 40 kibble....that's really great. I know how hard it can be with a stubborn kitty. Keeping paws crossed for Mooch.
 
Re: 5/6 Mooch AMPS 118

Thanks Tena & Curry. Mooch is down to 35 kibbles tonight with his can of Fancy Feast and he had another good blood glucose at 123. He had fun playing today and I found a toy mouse in his dish this evening.

Mooch sends smoochies to everyone!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top