5/6 Miss Kitty AMPS 459

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
She's up this morning, but last night when I went to give her PM shot, she was at 75, I stalled 1/2 an hour and then she was at 99, so I gave a partial shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top