5-6 Mini Purrl AMPS 270, +3 218, +6 161, PMPS 205

I'd love to see where she goes after than 116 tonight. :cool:

With TR, you hold doses with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles. I held longer for low blues, shorter for high blues.
 
I'd love to see where she goes after than 116 tonight. :cool:

With TR, you hold doses with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles. I held longer for low blues, shorter for high blues.
Okay.
Purrl hit 96 at +6.
So I will stay at 6.0 for 5-7-24.
 
Do you think Purrl takes her time seeing green? (Ivy can take some time with an increase). But of course every cat has their own schedule, ECID.

I hope you see green tonight. Safe surfing, Purrl :D
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Purrl did see green.

It seems it's a crap shoot when a new dose hits with Purrl. At 4.25u, it was right away. At 4.5 it was right away, then no greens until the third day at 5.0. Today is day 3 at 6.0 and she saw green. :rolleyes: So, I can't really say if she's a fast or slow responder.
 
Back
Top