Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70294
Saturday, May 5
AMPS 109
+2 77 :mrgreen:
+3 66 :mrgreen: Fed 1 tsp. FF T&G
+5 111 1/2 tsp. FF T&G gravy
+7 123
+10 116 tiny snack of Wellness Turkey
PMPS 137
+3 118
+4 129
Morning
Maggie had an exciting day yesterday with the 66 at +3 which earned her a reducie. Since she's only on 4 drops, just reducing to 3 drops amounts to a .25 reducie! I took the dosecrease at the pm cycle and was surprised when I saw the 112 AMPS this morning. She must have surfed after the 129 last evening.
Do you think there's a possibility she could do you know what again? A little history, Maggie was first diagnosed January 3, 2010. We found LL a month later on Feb. 2010, thank you! Six months later Mags went OTJ and into remission for five months. She then fell off the wagon, returning from the Falls January 2011 and has since been on a small dose and doing well. She's been back on the juice for a year and a half now, and I was just happy to see her regulated on a small dose. I would be even happier if she were to do you know what! Ahh....then I could sleep, what's that anyway! :lol:
Have a nice Sunday. I stayed close to home yesterday monitoring, but hope to get out after laundry which is a challenge here at the complex.
Saturday, May 5
AMPS 109
+2 77 :mrgreen:
+3 66 :mrgreen: Fed 1 tsp. FF T&G
+5 111 1/2 tsp. FF T&G gravy
+7 123
+10 116 tiny snack of Wellness Turkey
PMPS 137
+3 118
+4 129
Morning
Maggie had an exciting day yesterday with the 66 at +3 which earned her a reducie. Since she's only on 4 drops, just reducing to 3 drops amounts to a .25 reducie! I took the dosecrease at the pm cycle and was surprised when I saw the 112 AMPS this morning. She must have surfed after the 129 last evening. Do you think there's a possibility she could do you know what again? A little history, Maggie was first diagnosed January 3, 2010. We found LL a month later on Feb. 2010, thank you! Six months later Mags went OTJ and into remission for five months. She then fell off the wagon, returning from the Falls January 2011 and has since been on a small dose and doing well. She's been back on the juice for a year and a half now, and I was just happy to see her regulated on a small dose. I would be even happier if she were to do you know what! Ahh....then I could sleep, what's that anyway! :lol:
Have a nice Sunday. I stayed close to home yesterday monitoring, but hope to get out after laundry which is a challenge here at the complex.