5/6 Maggie PMPS 193; +3 129; +4 109 AT

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70294

Saturday, May 5
AMPS 109
+2 77 :mrgreen:
+3 66 :mrgreen: Fed 1 tsp. FF T&G
+5 111 1/2 tsp. FF T&G gravy
+7 123
+10 116 tiny snack of Wellness Turkey
PMPS 137
+3 118
+4 129

Morning ~O) Maggie had an exciting day yesterday with the 66 at +3 which earned her a reducie. Since she's only on 4 drops, just reducing to 3 drops amounts to a .25 reducie! I took the dosecrease at the pm cycle and was surprised when I saw the 112 AMPS this morning. She must have surfed after the 129 last evening.
Do you think there's a possibility she could do you know what again? A little history, Maggie was first diagnosed January 3, 2010. We found LL a month later on Feb. 2010, thank you! Six months later Mags went OTJ and into remission for five months. She then fell off the wagon, returning from the Falls January 2011 and has since been on a small dose and doing well. She's been back on the juice for a year and a half now, and I was just happy to see her regulated on a small dose. I would be even happier if she were to do you know what! Ahh....then I could sleep, what's that anyway! :lol:

Have a nice Sunday. I stayed close to home yesterday monitoring, but hope to get out after laundry which is a challenge here at the complex.
 
Re: 5/6 Maggie AMPS 112; +1 114; +3 79 AT do you think?

Jill's Alex has been back and forth to the Falls 2 or 3 times. Anything is possible!
 
Re: 5/6 Maggie AMPS 112; +1 114; +3 79 AT do you think?

Beautiful numbers Maggie:) You're doing a good job making your mama wonder what the future may hold...

Wishing you two a wonderful Sunday:)
 
Re: 5/6 Maggie AMPS 112; +1 114; +3 79 AT do you think?

How exciting it would be for Maggie to go "you know what" again! Look at her day so far!!!
 
Re: 5/6 Maggie AMPS 112; +1 114; +3 79 AT do you think?

Wouldn't that be wonderful if she was!! You never know - anything is possible. :-D Paws crossed for you. :-D :-D You've done such a great job with her. GO MAGGIE!

What a nice start today - keep them coming Maggie.

I hope you are able to get out and see your friend. Good Luck with the laundry too! :-D :-D
 
Re: 5/6 Maggie AMPS 112; +1 114; +3 79 AT do you think?

Thanks Sienne; I should take a look at Alex's ss; yes always hope. This time the FF T&G didn't even cause as much a spike with bringing Maggie's numbers up. I know Rusty eats it regularly, and Mags would love to do the same! :-D

Thanks Georgia and Tamara. Maggie is such a sweetie and so patient with the pokes. She's doing so well today that I think it's on purpose to get some FF T&G, her favorite mc fuds! :-D

Thanks Michelle, just saw you up there! I hope so, too, getting out today.
 
Re: 5/6 Maggie AMPS 112; +1 114; +3 79 AT do you think?

Morning Ann,

As Sienne said, "anything is possible".

Mags is looking great. You are doing such a super job with her. Paws crossed regarding......ahem....the subject we don't say aloud. ;-)
 
Re: 5/6 Maggie AMPS 112; +1 114; +3 79; +4 85 AT

+4 85

Thanks Tena. she's holding the green surf for now, too! I will get a pic up soon of Mags. Every time I think I have a good pose, Mags turns her head on me! :sad: Wishing you and Sid a nice day.
 
Re: 5/6 Maggie AMPS 112; +1 114; +3 79; +4 85; +5 84 AT

I think Mags want to come hang out with Ruby, you know where! :smile:
 
Re: 5/6 Maggie AMPS 112; +1 114; +3 79; +4 85; +5 84 AT

Surfing green on a reduction! WOW!!! Oh Boy, yes, anything is possible! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/6 Maggie AMPS 112 +1 114 +3 79 +4 85 +5 84 PMPS 193 A

PMPS 193

I spoke too soon! :YMSIGH: Could be NDW or the shed thing or belated Moon thing, or the "it's a cat." :-D I did check twice.

Amy, yes Maggie said she would love to hang out with Ruby. We miss you.

Thanks Pat & Shadow and Ann & Tess, she did have a nice surf!
 
Re: 5/6 Maggie AMPS 112 +1 114 +3 79 +4 85 +5 84 PMPS 193 A

Ok, Mags you're allowed a little bounce once in a while but back to bidness now.
Liz
 
Re: 5/6 Maggie PMPS 193; +3 129 AT

AMPS 112
+1 114
+3 79
+4 85
+5 84
PMPS 193
+3 129

Hi Liz, I think Mags read your post :-D as she's back to bidness. I don''t know what the 193 was as I checked it thrice! I think she did a Mannie thing like he did yesterday, no rhyme or reason but the cat thing or the moon.
 
Re: 5/6 Maggie PMPS 193; +3 129 AT

Wow Maggie!!! You are rocking it!!! I am ever hopeful that she will decide to visit Binks permanently and I'm not saying anything else!

I'm not sure but sometimes they just throw in weird numbers. I know Maggie is generally not a bouncy cat but sometimes I wonder if they just want to get our attention ;-)

Glad you got your car back but ugh on the cost it takes to get them repaired.

Have a great evening....super numbers, Mags!
 
Re: 5/6 Maggie PMPS 193; +3 129 AT

Nice to see Maggie going in the right direction tonight, just a little more Mags.
 
Re: 5/6 Maggie PMPS 193; +3 129 AT

A Wonderful Day for Miss Maggie!! Yes she is doing just fantastic!! Anything is possible,
so keep your mind open to all possibilities :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
What will be will be!! She's sure showing you some great signs!!!!!!!!!!
Yep, Moonie is doing close to Maggie again today..
Moonie is on sk 0.5U which you said is like 4-5 drops too...I like the concept of drops better :lol: :lol: :lol:
With all these reducies lately, Maggie is sure going in a good direction!!

Thanks for you unending Love & Caring for us..We lubs you all so much & Thanks for sharing this past week with us..It means so much-You are Our Family & our friends!

Maggie What a ball last night!! You looked beautiful & you sang so good!! Today was Kool too-You is one of my BFFS I Lubs you a lot--Hugs from Moonie :-D :-D :-D
 
+4 109

Back to Maggie numbers.

Thanks Marje, and it is weird how they throw us an off number out of the blue. No, normally not bouncey but very strange.

Hi Barb, a little lower she did and must have read your post.

Hi Roni, yes, unbelievable how much alike Moonie and Mags are with their numbers and goings on. Mags had a ball helping celebrate Moonie's sweet 16 birthday. She's still talking about it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top