5/6 Gracie PMPS 59 +1 93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

5/5 Recap:
AMPS: 53
+1.5: 111
+4: 145
+7: 188
+11: 89
PMPS: 65
+1: 68
+2.5: 80
+4: 108
+6: 160
+9: 185


Happy Sunday and we hope everyone had a great Super Moon evening. I know Gracie and Tobey had lots of fun at the party!

Interesting day yesterday....not sure what to think of it other than she must have wanted us to get out of her hair for a while. This morning I was scratching my head wondering if she had failed her reduction to the c1u but held the dose and down she went to 43. We are now at the 7th cycle and we're feeling better that she is now totally f1u shed free and working just on the c1u. She was racing around this morning early being so silly and so adorable. She's been very active today so maybe the rest yesterday and last night has reinvigorated her! :lol:

Busy Sunday with chores to do but Mike and I are very worried about Gus. He's just not eating well so tomorrow will be a trip to the vet. He's drinking lots more water than normal and peeing more, too. I'm worried his kidneys are starting the decline that is hard to stop.

We hope everyone is having a great day. I have a few more chores to do (LB scrubbing) and then I'll be back to do some condos.
 
Re: 5/6 Gracie AMPS 126 +2 66 +3 59 +4 49 +5 43 +6.5 68 +7 7

Hi Marjorie:)

Nice to hear that Gracie's spririts are up and she's enjoying life:)
Sending Gus lot's of healing vines so that he can feel as good as his pal Gracie! Will be thinking of you tomorrow. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 5/6 Gracie AMPS 126 +2 66 +3 59 +4 49 +5 43 +6.5 68 +7 7

Hi guys - what an incredible day for Gracie. Some very nice numbers there, sure looks like she is linking this dose.

My best wished for Gus. CRF is never easy, never any fun, but I also think you've done well with him. Good luck with the vetty appt - I will be thinking of you guys.
 
Re: 5/6 Gracie AMPS 126 +2 66 +3 59 +4 49 +5 43 +6.5 68 +7 7

Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Graaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaacie!

We'll be thinking about you guys tomorrow. Hoping for the best for Gus. Please keep us posted, k?

Big ole Texas-size hugs for you.

Tena and Sid
 
Re: 5/6 Gracie AMPS 126 +2 66 +3 59 +4 49 +5 43 +6.5 68 +7 7

Princess Gracie continues to rule, by whatever rules she feels like making. :lol: :lol: Sending good vetty vines to sweet Gus.
Liz
 
Re: 5/6 Gracie AMPS 126 +2 66 +3 59 +4 49 +7 79 +9 89 +10.5

Beautiful numbers for Gracie today and glad she let you and Mike celebrate yesterday by staying safe. :-D Sending healing vines and prayers for Gus. He's such a sweetie and has done so well under your care.
 
Re: 5/6 Gracie AMPS 126 +2 66 +3 59 +4 49 +7 79 +9 89 +10.5

Lovely day for Gracie...and many, many prayers for Gus.
 
Re: 5/6 Gracie PMPS 59

Thank you all for the prayers and thoughts for Gussie. Will keep you posted.

And the little brown girl stays green for PMPS :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/6 Gracie PMPS 59

Gracie's having such a nice green run. She's doing great! She's such a cutie.

I hope Gus starts feeling better, poor little guy. It's a shame that he's not well. I'll be thinking of him and sending good health wishes.

Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 5/6 Gracie PMPS 59

Gracie is really doing well today, great PMPS!

Sorry Gus is not feeling well, good luck at the vet tomorrow.


Sending lots of healing vines for sweet little Gussie.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top