Gracie's Yesterday
5/5 Recap:
AMPS: 53
+1.5: 111
+4: 145
+7: 188
+11: 89
PMPS: 65
+1: 68
+2.5: 80
+4: 108
+6: 160
+9: 185
Happy Sunday and we hope everyone had a great Super Moon evening. I know Gracie and Tobey had lots of fun at the party!
Interesting day yesterday....not sure what to think of it other than she must have wanted us to get out of her hair for a while. This morning I was scratching my head wondering if she had failed her reduction to the c1u but held the dose and down she went to 43. We are now at the 7th cycle and we're feeling better that she is now totally f1u shed free and working just on the c1u. She was racing around this morning early being so silly and so adorable. She's been very active today so maybe the rest yesterday and last night has reinvigorated her! :lol:
Busy Sunday with chores to do but Mike and I are very worried about Gus. He's just not eating well so tomorrow will be a trip to the vet. He's drinking lots more water than normal and peeing more, too. I'm worried his kidneys are starting the decline that is hard to stop.
We hope everyone is having a great day. I have a few more chores to do (LB scrubbing) and then I'll be back to do some condos.
5/5 Recap:
AMPS: 53
+1.5: 111
+4: 145
+7: 188
+11: 89
PMPS: 65
+1: 68
+2.5: 80
+4: 108
+6: 160
+9: 185
Happy Sunday and we hope everyone had a great Super Moon evening. I know Gracie and Tobey had lots of fun at the party!
Interesting day yesterday....not sure what to think of it other than she must have wanted us to get out of her hair for a while. This morning I was scratching my head wondering if she had failed her reduction to the c1u but held the dose and down she went to 43. We are now at the 7th cycle and we're feeling better that she is now totally f1u shed free and working just on the c1u. She was racing around this morning early being so silly and so adorable. She's been very active today so maybe the rest yesterday and last night has reinvigorated her! :lol:
Busy Sunday with chores to do but Mike and I are very worried about Gus. He's just not eating well so tomorrow will be a trip to the vet. He's drinking lots more water than normal and peeing more, too. I'm worried his kidneys are starting the decline that is hard to stop.
We hope everyone is having a great day. I have a few more chores to do (LB scrubbing) and then I'll be back to do some condos.