5/6 Gordy, AMPS 124, +2=124, +7.25=109, +8.5=109, +9.5=97, +10.5=94

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hopefully the MC will keep him surfing in nice safe numbers. I can only imagine how the steering while you are away is anxiety producing. Carla knows all about that as she worked full time while giving insulin to Furball. My hat goes off to you ladies. :bighug:
 
+7.25=109

Good boy.

So, here is my scheduling dilemna for this weekend...

Tonight, i need to be out of the hpuse an hour earlier than his normal shot time. I knew this yesterday, but I could not shoot earlier yesterday. I am wondering if I should do a reduced shot this evening.

Then, tomorrow I can shot at the normal AM time buttttt I wont be home until 730pm (1.5 hours after shot time). So I think I may have a planned skip tomorrow night because i cant shoot off schedule Monday =/

Stupid work.
 
Last edited:
Oh, i went shopping.

I got some super duper HC too. Lol. 33!!! Gordy will probably pee in excitement of I actually have to feed him it.
 

Attachments

  • 20170506_134528.jpg
    20170506_134528.jpg
    80.2 KB · Views: 60
Sorry, I am just seeing this. Skipping might make your life easier so that you aren't worrying. And if he's a little high for a cycle better than too low. And we know that Gordy is the King of Bouncing so you'll reel him back in in no time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top