? 5/6 Gizzy, amps=304, +3=62???

With TR you increase the dose every 3-5 days. A cat's insulin needs go up and down and 4/23 is ancient history in feline diabetes terms :-)
Besides, 82/93 was a perfectly safe number and at the higher end of cat's normal range.

He definitely needs more juice. He is barely seeing any blue on this dose.
 
So I just tested him at +3. This is what I got (he was eating a can of FF chicken feast pate at the time) @1:23 62, @1:25 185, @1:26 200, @1:27 233. I kept checking because I didn't believe he was 62. Is it possible that he'd go up that fast from eating a can?
 
Back
Top