Steph&Pippie
Member
Good morning,
I don't know what to do with Giz at this point. I've held 9 cycles at 1.5 and he's still high but on 4-23 he had an 83 on 1.25 so I'm nervous about increasing his dose. Can I please have some help? Last post - 4/30 Gizzy, +1=244, +3=245, +6=220, PMPS 110 holding dose, 20 mins 148 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
I don't know what to do with Giz at this point. I've held 9 cycles at 1.5 and he's still high but on 4-23 he had an 83 on 1.25 so I'm nervous about increasing his dose. Can I please have some help? Last post - 4/30 Gizzy, +1=244, +3=245, +6=220, PMPS 110 holding dose, 20 mins 148 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB