5/6 Dyson AMPS 426 +3 324 +6 263

kthondragon

Member
5/5's Thread

Increased dose to 3u last night. Will hold steady at this dose for the requisite time to let depot build.
Haven't had a chance to test ketones since switching to Lantus. Too hard to catch him in the litter box (we have four cats.)
Erika remembered that she has a blood ketone tester. Ordered some test strips and waiting on those to arrive so we can add more regular ketone testing.
(Also, I believe I have updated sig and spreadsheet now)
 
Back
Top