5/6 Checkers pmps 278

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/6 Checkers amps/97

That is an excellent start to the day Checkers:) I hope you're easy on your mama bean today. It's Sunday...remember? :)
No drama for your mama today mister!
 
Re: 5/6 Checkers amps/97

Beautiful start...right back to bidness after skipping the shot yesterday morning! Surf it, Checks!

I'm glad you had a wonderful day yesterday...you deserved it!!
 
Re: 5/6 Checkers amps/97

me.jpg
Nice start checks! No drama today though, 'K?
 
Re: 5/6 Checkers amps/97

Okay, we have a little drama. Not too exciting.

amps 97
+2~~59......hc gravy
+2.5~63
+4~~~41.....hc gravy
+4.5~60..nibbling on hc solids
+5/106
+6/115
 
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Go CHECKS! Love this cycle, even with the drama. And not too bad of a bounce either from the low green stuff. I hope the PM cycle is a good one. Right Checkers? no more drama for today?

I am so glad that your day yesterday was nice - It sounds like it was. :-D :-D Very cool!
 
Methinks you forgot to explain to Checkers the meaning of "drama free"!

I'm so glad you had a lovely day yesterday and it sure didn't seem to hurt Checks!!! Looks like he will give you some rest tonight, Barb.
 
What a beautiful day for Checks!!!!! And a reducie!! Enjoy the green, you deserve it!
Doncha love those double dippies they do?? Moonie does that often!
Thanks for you posts this week they mean a lot!! Love that you are part of our family here and our friend.
Have a good night, we lubs you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top