5/6/2022 AMPS 88- Lower dose due to food change?

I will be home with him until 1pm today so I am going to give the 3 and test in an hour he ate all his Weruva this morning. But going forward how should I know if this needs to be lowered due to the recent food swap to LC from MC?
 
What a difference good food makes! :D

When you are back, don't forget to add the dose to the spreadsheet. I open it first thing and was surprised to see such a great cycle with no dose. ;)
 
Back
Top